Get Adobe Flash player

Datum: August 1996


1. Take Away Mix (46:11)
Culture Beat Take Me Away
Red 5 Da Beat Goes On
P.O. Box Get Up And Dance
Alexia The Summer Is Crazy RMX
Passpar-2 My Fantasy
DJ Panda Return To My Dimension
Faithless Insomnia
Zhi Vago Dreamer
Rotation Harmonica
Aida Fear Of Love
Flexter Profondo Rosso RMX
With It Guys Sweeter Love
Indio Cherokee Dream

[wpaudio url=“″ text=“DJ TRIAD Take Away Mix 2-96 (256kbps)“ dl=“″]

2. Move The Groove Mix (45:31)
Deep Zone It’s Gonna Be Alright
Carol Bailey I Can Make You Love Me
Livin‘ Joy Don’t Stop Movin‘
Judy Cheeks Reach RMX
Marisa Turner Deeper In The Night
X-Static Move Me Up
B-Code Feel Good
Heller & Farley Project Ultra Flava
Justine Earp Ooo-La-La-La
Roc & Koto Alright
Sandy B. Make The World Go Round
Danny Lee Music
Bum Bum Club Play This House RMX
Jinny Keep Warm
O.T. Quartet Hold That Sucker Down
DJ Quicksilver Boing!
Kadoc The Nighttrain

[wpaudio url=“″ text=“DJ TRIAD Move The Groove Mix 2-96 (256kbps)“ dl=“″]

All Mixes (c) 1996 DJ TRIAD